EXECUTIVE MEMBERS, News (Honeywood Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Aug 18, 2015 | mlillie | 1592 views
Welcome to HMHA 2015 / 2016 hockey season and our executive members.

Our current and newly-elected executives look forward to serving our members this season.  Any questions, inquiries or comments can be directed to the appropriate board member at any time.

Wishing everyone a safe and successful hockey season.  Please check back for updates.


President - Chester Tupling
Vice President - Jodie Micks
Secretary - Lisa Goodfellow
Treasurer - Kim Fraser
Ice Scheduler - Natalie Taylor
Sponsorship Director - Leanne Doig
Fundraising Director - Lisa Goodfellow
Development / Tournament Director - Greg Patton
OMHA Convenor - Natalie Taylor
GBTLL Convenor - Lana Cowan
OWHA Convenor - Leanne Doig
Coach Liaison - Greg Patton
Manager Liaison - Tammy Leighton
Advertising / Media Director - Michelle Lillie
Equipment Manager - Jodie Micks
Referee In Chief - Joey Mcrea
Registrar - Natalie Taylor

Delmar Electric
Holmes Agro
Tupling Farms
Corporate Image Apparel